Writing for the sake of it!

Hiya good folks!

I should probably introduce myself. I’m Dante, just a person who exists. If it hasn’t been made clear yet, I write. It’s what I do. I want to write about anything. There should be no limit.

That’s why when I have to describe what I write about, I can’t. I write about anything. One commonality they will probably share is that it’s all my opinion. So if you don’t like my opinion, then please leave by clicking that little ‘x’ or googling cute cats or [insert sexy celebrity name here].

I’m so frustrated by people who disregard other’s opinion. My own restriction makes me the most retarded debator, so I can only argue by writing.

I’m a writer, and therefore I like living in my own worlds. One day I would like to write my own novel. I’m working on a few projects at the moment, but I’m unfortunately a big procrastinator, so it’s a bit slow… a lot of slow…

Anyway, stay for the ride, as I find my own position in things to make sense of things.

Dante…

About Gay Idiot

I'm a gay idiot, but somehow I am making it through this jungle called life. I have no idea what I'm doing!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

