French Tutor Needed… PLEASE!

It’s just a temp job, so that I can finish my holiday homework.

I took First-year French last year, but it was the module for those that never took French before. I did great in it and got a distinction. I just need help.

The holiday for us is fast approaching its end and I still haven’t done my homework. It’s those little things that have got me baffled. Like le partitif; how do you even use that correctly? It’s the most confusing concept I’ve heard of.

There are also a lot of things that I know how to do, but I don’t understand why.

So I just basically need someone to answer a few of my questions. If you are interested, please comment below or contact me by email: philldante.da@gmail.com

I want to try to finish my homework today.

So writing is going to be difficult today.

See you guys later!

À bientôt…

Dante…

About Gay Idiot

I'm a gay idiot, but somehow I am making it through this jungle called life. I have no idea what I'm doing!!
This entry was posted in Life Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

