Getting back to Writing!!

I’m probably not the most consistent person ever. Of all the wonderful things I’ve started in my life, I’ve probably only finished a small handful of them. I don’t know why I do this; maybe it’s my ADD that I haven’t sorted out yet. All I know is that I’m going to strive to be better!! And I’m starting with this post telling you that I’m going to be better… Which is something…

image

This is coffee. It exists, and is happy to exist.

This is probably the most useless post ever, but I have to start somewhere.
I’ve realised that I need more direction with this blog, because at the moment it’s just rambling shit.

I’ll post something better tomorrow…

Dante

About Gay Idiot

I'm a gay idiot, but somehow I am making it through this jungle called life. I have no idea what I'm doing!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting back to Writing!!

  1. Zen A. says:

    Welcome back, Dante! You’ve been away for quite a long time!

Leave a Reply

